Diana

Diana

♥My best friend Anna-Maria♥

My best  friend’s name is Anna-Maria. I’ve known her for 6 years. We met on the first day on the playground in front of our house when I had moved to another flat . She’s got long, brown hair and blue eyes. Anna is a little bit taller than me and thin. My friend is very stylish and her hobbies are reading and going out with friends. Anna-Maria lives in Saalfelden in the same house as I. We meet once a day. We’ve never had a fight, but we had some discussions. My friend and I talk and laugh a lot when we meet, and sometimes we meet other people. I like about her that she’s really funny and honest. She keeps my secrets and helps me whenever I need her. ♥


 

 THE CURSE

I watched the film „The Curse“. It’s a horror film which was produced in 2001. The film is about a family (2 parents, a dog, a 10 year old son) that moved into a haunted house, but nobody knew that it was haunted. Strange things have been happening in that house. One day, the dog kept barking at something, but there was nothing. It annoyed the parents, so they locked the dog out for one night. The next day, the son went outside to look for his pet. He screamed when he found it… The dog was lying on the ground. Dead and covered in blood.

The next few weeks, their son and 15 other relatives died. They all died the same way – by killing themselves. Nobody knew why, but they thought it happened because the house was haunted, so they moved out. The weird things stopped and they carried on with their lives, but the parents got depressed, because their son and their relatives had died. They were all alone now. They didn’t know what to do anymore.

I liked the film and I think it was very interesting. I really like horror films in general. The actors were great too! The scenery and the house looked creepy. There wasn’t a happy ending, but I’d like to watch the film again.

imagesCAEPS9LB

Trip to Italy

My family and I went to Bibione in Italy. We went there by bus and we drove about 6 hours. We stayed in a holidayflat for a week. I suggested to go to Italy, because I think it’s very beautiful and I like the language and the scenery a lot. Even though there were a lot of German tourists, we talked a bit Italian too. I’m glad that I chose to learn Italian at school. The weather was really great and it was hot every day, so we went to the beach next to our house very often. The only boring thing was the bus ride, I would do the journey again, but I would rather go by plane than by bus.

Our family rules

I’m allowed to watch TV till 11 p.m. on weekdays and till 12 a.m. on weekends. I watch anything good on television, and my parents don’t have a problem with that. My dad doesn’t like it when I turn the music up really loud, because it might bother the neighbours. I’m allowed to stay outside till 9 p.m. and 10 p.m. on Fridays and Saturdays, because my parents say that it’s dangerous at night. The bedtime for my siblings is 9:30 p.m. I don’t have one. My parents don’t care about me dying my hair, because my mum dyes her hair too. They would ground me for 10 years if I get a nose stud, but I don’t even want one. I wouldn’t be allowed to have tattoos or piercings. I like all the school rules, but there’s one that seems pointless to me. The fact that we’re not allowed to have a chewing gum, because we could simply throw it away after having finished.

Friday 13th

When I got up in the morning and I had a look on my calendar, I knew it wouldn’t be an easy day. I am really superstitious. There is only one problem, my family is not superstitious.

When I went to my mother for breakfast I fell down the stairs. I didn’t break anything. but my head hurt. After breakfast I left the house, there I saw a black cat coming. I ran away but there stood a ladder. I made a big circle around it. When I was at the busstop I saw that I had missed my bus. At school everything was alright. After school my friend and I ran across the street, because we were late. A bus was coming and we crashed into it. When I woke up I was in hospital. My leg was broken. On the next Friday 13th I won’t go out of my bed.

My birthday party

Hi Anna

I’m planning on having my birthday party on July 29th at my house. The party starts at 12 p.m. and ends at 8 p.m. There will be lots of cake and drinks, like ice tea. And I’ll offer chips and sweets. We’ll go outside, go swimming or we’ll play on the playstation. Everyone will have to dress up as their favourite animal. My mother planned a surprise for everyone. You can even sleep at my place if your parents allow that. The surprise will occur at 12 a.m. at night.

See you on the 29th. -Yours, Diana

 

The elephuin

The elephuin was a mixture of a penguin and an elephant. It lived in Atlantis and where it’s very cold. The elephuin had the head of an elephant and the body of a penguin. It was really big, heavy and as dangerous as a lion. It ate people and everyone was scared of it. The creature was popular, but nobody liked it.

10 Kommentare

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar